About the Auditor
Services
References of Clients
Publications
Price Policy

Telephone:

+375 (17) 224-67-72, +375 (29) 6-200-259,

History

Auditor Ida Meerovna Arsentyeva has been conducting auditing activities since 1992. She was one of the first in Belarus to acquire an auditing license in 1993.

In 1993 she founded an auditing company INVESTAUDIT.

The auditing firm scrutinized enterprises of all kinds of ownership forms and business activities. However, the checkups of light industry enterprises constituted the major part of the activities. Services were rendered not only in Minsk, but also in areas outside Minsk, including Mogilev, Zhodino, Brest etc. The chief clients were Svitanak, MPKO, AMIKO, Chevlyar, LeGrand, Mogilev shoe factory etc. The work with a number of former clients did not stop following the creation of an internal audit body by the Bellegprom concern, but was carried out in a new way – consulting services.

The range of the clients of the firm was expanded primarily through cooperation with private sector enterprises. Besides, the firm rendered auditing services to one of the largest enterprises of the republic - the republican unitarian enterprise Belshina.

In 2002 auditor Arsentyeva was awarded the qualification certificate ¹ 0000002.

Experience of accounting audit of enterprises of various ownership forms (public and private limited companies, joint ventures, limited liability companies, both state and private) has been acquired over 12 years of management of the private Unitarian enterprise INVESTAUDIT. The range of activities of the scrutinized enterprises is very wide and includes manufacturing, wholesales, food services, building and mounting, wood processing, services etc. The development of the firm’s cooperation with manufacturing enterprises and offices of non-resident enterprises was especially rapid.

Through all of these years auditor Arsentyeva headed the enterprise and directly participated in auditing and in the consultation of clients.

Presently auditor Arsentyeva conducts audit as a sole trader.

О нас
Услуги
Отзывы клиентов
Публикации
Ценовая политика

Контактные телефоны:

(17) 224-67-72, (29) 6-200-259

История

Аудитор Арсентьева Ида Мееровна занимается аудитом с 1992 года. В 1993 году одна из первых в Республике Беларусь получила лицензию на осуществление аудиторской деятельности.

В 1993 году ею создана аудиторская фирма "ИНВЕСТАУДИТ".

Аудиторская фирма проверяла предприятия всех форм собственности и различных видов деятельности. Вместе с тем, значительную долю составляли проверки предприятий легкой промышленности. Сфера оказываемых аудиторских услуг распространялась не только на г.Минск, но и за его пределы. Это Могилев, Жодино, Брест и т.д. Основные клиенты — это ОАО "Свiтанак", ОАО "МПКО", СП "АМИКО", СП "Чевляр", СП "ЛеГранд", ОАО "Могилевская обувная фабрика" и др. После создания при концерне "Беллегпром" службы внутреннего аудита, с рядом бывших постоянных клиентов работа не прервалась, а велась уже в новом качестве — консультационное обслуживание.

Круг клиентов фирмы расширялся в основном за счет привлечения на обслуживание предприятий частного сектора. Кроме того, предприятие оказывало услуги по аудиту одному из крупнейших предприятий республики - РУП "Белшина".

В 2002 году аудитор Арсентьева получила квалификационный сертификат Министерства финансов № 0000002.

За 12 лет руководства аудиторским частным унитарным предприятием "ИНВЕСТАУДИТ" был наработан опыт аудита бухгалтерского учета у предприятий различных форм собственности — ОАО, ЗАО, СП, ООО, как частных, так и государственных. Перечень видов деятельности аудируемых предприятий очень широк и включает в себя производство, оптовую торговлю, общепит, строительно-монтажные работы, деревообработку, услуги и т.п. Особое развитие получило сотрудничество предприятия с производственными предприятиями, представительствами предприятий-нерезидентов.

Все эти годы аудитор Арсентьева возглавляла предприятие, при этом принимая непосредственное участие, как в аудиторских проверках, так и в оказании консультационных услуг клиентам.

В настоящее время, аудитор Арсентьева занимается аудитом в качестве индивидуального предпринимателя.